Indian Wells Predictions (ATP)

With the exception of the big surprise when Ivan Ljubicic won in 2010, this tournament has been won by either Roger Federer, Rafa Nadal or Novak Djokovic the last 13 years. Djokovic heads the all-time list with five titles here. Andy Murray have never won this tournament, but he is the bookies favorite to do…Read more Indian Wells Predictions (ATP)


Tomáš Berdych v Lukáš Rosol

28.02.2017 ATP 500 Hardcourt Dubai, United Arab Emirates First round of the ATP 500 in Dubai. Rosol has qualified into the main draw with wins over Ivan Dodig and Vincent Millot, but faces a much bigger challenge in his compatriot Tomáš Berdych. Berdych is better than Rosol in every part of the game, and his heavy serve…Read more Tomáš Berdych v Lukáš Rosol